Heights and Hills Board of Directors

As we move forward into our 2019-2020 fiscal year, we are fortunate to have 15 active board members. They range from financial and legal professionals to IT wizards, from public relations specialists to social media mavens, and from corporate leaders to community volunteers.

Michelle Grasparil, President
Vice President & Counsel, Credit Suisse Securities LLC

Deborah Juantorena, Vice President
Vice President of US Commercial Operations, Pfizer, Inc.

Tracy Jackson, Secretary
Chief of Staff, Assemblymember Deborah Glick

Stephanie Lazarus, Treasurer
Director, Finance – Social Impact and Philanthropy, Sesame Workshop

Gwenn Cagann
Consultant, Wingo NYC

Amanda Chessa
UX Researcher, Studio Rodrigo

Bevin Cohen
Nurse Scientist, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Associate Research Scientist, Columbia University School of Nursing

Brian Ecclesine
Director of Sales, Media iQ

Jeff Helfgott
Director of IT, Frederick Goldman, Inc.

Scott Kleiner
Executive Director
Family Wealth Director | Private Wealth Advisor
Morgan Stanley Private Wealth Management

Ravi Ramchandani
Corporate Counsel, WeWork

Kim Reed

Shannese Sutton
Quality Assurance Analyst, JP Morgan Chase

Shana Wertheimer
Planning Manager, Caring Department

Anne Zhu
Former Sr. Associate Specialist, Securities Transaction Control, The Goldman Sachs Group

Print Friendly, PDF & Email