• A  A  A  A  

staff

meet our staff members

Carrie Zwiebel Bloss
Executive Director
x304
cbloss@heightsandhills.org

Catherine Gormley, LMSW
Director of Programs
x326
cgormley@heightsandhills.org

Sandra Pottinger-Mitchell
Director of Administration
x305
spmitchell@heightsandhills.org

Tania Kleckner
Director of Development
x327
tkleckner@heightsandhills.org

Adam Sachs
Director of Finance
x339
asachs@heightsandhills.org

Jesse Laurent
Receptionist/Office Assistant
x300
jlaurent@heightsandhills.org

Administrative Offices
81 Willoughby Street, Suite 302
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Tel:  718-596-8789
Fax: 718-403-0346

Park Slope Center for Successful Aging
463A 7th Street (at 7th Avenue)
Brooklyn, NY 11215
Tel:  718-832-3729
Fax: 718-403-0346

case management program

Jennifer Braunstein, LMSW
Case Management Program Director
x331

Alesha Higgins, LMSW
Case Management Supervisor
x311

Patrick Nicholas, LMSW
Case Management Supervisor
x312

Maria Alvarez
Case Manager
x328

Monica Batson, MSW
Case Manager
x314

Nichole Denny, LMSW
Case Manager
x336

Margaret Green
Intake Social Worker
x325

Marva Mariner, MSW
Case Manager
x315

Miriam Mahmood, MSW
Case Manager
x306

Sarah Marshall, MSW
Case Manager
x332

Alma Medina
Case Manager
x319

Tiffany Mennella-Velez, LMSW
Case Management Supervisor
x310

Mindy Weinblatt, LCSW
Case Management Supervisor
x324

Safiya Mitchell, MSW
Case Manager
x323

Dalis Ottey
Case Manager
x313

Daniel Palevsky, MSW
Case Manager
x322

Karen Pena
Case Manager
x348

Jaleesa Robinson
Case Manager
x320

Dr. Kristal Smith, DSW
Case Manager
x308

Andez Torres, LMSW
Case Manager
x341

Sidney Uquillas, LMSW
Case Manager
x316

Noelle Weekes
Case Manager
x318

Caregiver Support

Raquel Perlman, LMSW
Caregiver Program Director
x309

Jenny Campbell, LMSW
Social Worker

Megan Nelson, LMSW
Social Worker
x307

Suzanne Roberts, LMSW
Social Worker
x337

Michael Rublin, MSW
Social Worker
x330

Abigail Weiss, LMSW
Social Worker
x317

Volunteer & Intergenerational Programs

Adina Matos, MPA
Volunteer Program Director
x335

Mark Reid
Friendly Visitor Coordinator
x329

Bette Birnbaum
Volunteer Program Assistant
x334

Park Slope Center for Successful Aging
718-832-3729

Matt Abrams, MSW
Center Director

Julimarie Colón
Assistant Director

Laura Thielen
Administrative Assistant

Dinah Micius
Kitchen Aide

Khalea Milligan
Kitchen Aide

Print Friendly, PDF & Email